Day 24: Meditation challenge update

Wow! I am on day 25, I can’t believe that I am towards the end of the month. It’s been tough but very rewarding to do this challenge. My mind seems calmer, more organized, and happier. These challenges are helping me to see the value of each of these habits I have always lived by.

This month I have realized the value of meditation. It is so important to give our minds nothing to do. All day we keep thinking but when we leave our mind free for some time, it gets relief and settles down. Otherwise, the pressure keeps our brain on & it can never do the sorting out it needs to do.

Today has been a good day. I am looking forward to tomorrow as the Metabolic Health Conference is starting. I am so excited to be hosting a session in which we will be talking about PCOS and how low carb can help women deal with PCOS.

Tomorrow morning, I have a gym session too. So, it is going to be a packed day. Next week, my work project is starting, and possibly a few other clients for health coaching.

So, until tomorrow.

Leave a comment